top of page

Infection Control Sp Group

Public·29 members
Roman Gomez
Roman Gomez

Survivor - Season 32

Described as the most punishing season in Survivor history, Kaôh Rōng saw a record number of medical evacuations. After a dynamic game filled with numerous strategic shifts, the season was won by Michele Fitzgerald in a 5-2-0 vote over Aubry Bracco and Tai Trang. The season has produced five returning players to date (Aubry Bracco, Caleb Reynolds, Debbie Wanner, Michele Fitzgerald, and Tai Trang).